Clarkston Village Players is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization governed by an annually elected Board of Directors. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM. CVP Members are welcome to attend.

Officers – 2023-2024 Season

President – Sara Sanger

Vice President / Membership –  Karen McClellan

Treasurer – Linda Mishler

Recording Secretary –  Vickie Pike

Corresponding Secretary/Newsletters – Jim Pike


Advertising:  Al Bartlett*, Mike Cavin, Linda Mishler

Building Maintenance – George Arnold

Concessions – Vickie Pike, Karen McClellan, Amy Seaman

Fundraising & Grants – Joe Mishler

Good & Welfare  –  Linda Mishler

Historian  –  Karen McClellan

Benefit Performances – Linda Mishler

Programs/Flyers –  Linda Mishler

Props/Costumes – Linda Payton

Publicity – Sara Sanger

Script Committee for 2024-25 Season – Lois Keel*, Linda Payton, Melissa Breckenridge, Mike Kaul, Sara Sanger

Season Brochure – Jennifer Gentry-Saulski

Tickets – Linda Mishler, Sara Sanger

Website Design –  Alec Sanger, Sara Sanger

Youth Theatre – Sara Sanger*, Sean Mueller

* Committee Chair